I will not tell a lie, I did not come up with this recipe but it is SO DELICIOUS  I had to share!

One day I was perusing the packaged meat section and this cute green bag of potatos caught my eye and the rest is history.

On the back of the bag was a recipe that sounded quite intriguing which  included potatoes (DUH), sausage and cheese. You can’t go wrong with that trifecta!

Ingredients:

How To Make It:

1. Pre-Heat oven to 350 and spray a 8 inch casserole with cooking spray

2. In a skillet cook sausage until it is browned and cooked through

3. Put half the potatoes in the bottom of the casserole dish, top with half the sausage and 3/4 cup of cheese. Repeat.

4. Combine milk + eggs (beaten) and pour over mixture.

5. Cover with foil and bake for 45 minutes

6. Uncover, top with diced tomato and 1/2 cup of cheese

7. Bake 10-15 more minutes

**Let it sit once you remove it from the over for 10ish minutes to make it easier to serve**

I hope you love this as much as I do!!!

