So many thoughts, so few good ideas. If that makes any sense at all.

In the meantime while i drink some wine put my thinking cap on enjoy some early blizzard pictures, too be updated later.

Living in Maryland I have learned that the slightest inclination of snow will cause mass panic. But, with our current “blizzard warning”  and prediction of 2 feet of snow by tomorrow night I suppose some concern may be legit .

Today, there have been many new terms coined for  this momentous precipitation-occasion.

A few of my fav’s are : The Snowtorious B.I.G., The Snowpocaplyse and Pandasnowdium.

Colt: LOVING the snow!

This was actually a picture that came with my laptop, but it fits the current situation.

Stay warm!

BY THE WAY…these pictures were cropped using my “snipping tool”, which I lovelovelove.  More on that later.

